Sometimes I wonder (getting merrier)

Lion-King-StarsI know that the headings I put are a bit weird. But, that’s because those are the first words that pop into my head, and I just go along with it. I’m a big fan of watching tv series/movies, listening to music and reading, and cycling. I’m a nerd, but I don’t play chess, cello, or the violin. I play the piano though. Is that a nerd thing??

Sometimes I wonder If our moods differ to what we’re doing at the moment. I mean auto- capitalization is not available in here, and it’s starting to get on my nerves.

I’m reading the biography of Dr. Einstein by Walter Isaacson. The reason- I’m a nerd, and he’s my favorite physicist, and I wanted to know about his famous thought experiments ( Thought experiments in simple- day-dreaming). It was revealing, but I found out that he was a real rebel from the beginning to the end of his life. I’ve been a cranky head for the past week, which was roughly the time I took to read the book (I basically locked myself in the room and attained the role of a vampire, by coming out when everyone is asleep. I spent a week playing Plants vs Zombies, eating junk food, changing my phone’s language from English to French and back to English etc.) Today’s the first time that I switched on the light in my room. I feel better when I watch a funny video or a movie or a funny meme. But then I revert back to being a cranky head. I need more of Chris Evans, Hemsworth brothers, Chris Pine, Matt Damon and the other Hollywood hunks.

One thought on “Sometimes I wonder (getting merrier)

Leave a Reply

